Good news Vs Bad news

Salamualaykum,

Ok, a little while ago, I recieved some good news : ) and some bad news :(.

The good news came after the bad news so that was good.

The bad news is that there is likely to be more bad news in the future. It is serious but there’s nothing I can do about it right now (except for du’a) and I shouldn’t fret over things that haven’t yet come to pass, right?

The good news was so good that the bad news seemed less important.

What is this good news you may be asking? Well..lets just say that I’m loving this *so* much more.

Ooh, and my wheels finally got some Alloys. I completely forgot about sorting that out over the summer, so my pops got them for me-thank God, becasue they looked so butterz without them!

God Bless and dua’s please : )

~ by usma on 21, December, 2006.

One Response to “Good news Vs Bad news”

  1. lol thats very good news, well done :):):):)

Leave a Reply

 
