Don’t time fly?

*sigh*

Whoa… it’s 2007, second semester’s started, the work’s piled on, January is nearly over too, IAW is in two weeks and what am I doing??

Still have some ‘unfinished bizness’ to sort out, can’t believe I’ve let it drag on for so long; am totally, utterly and completely dissapointed in myself about that, ashamed. 😥

Still ain’t got myself a laptop.

Still need to pay a visit to a wise one.

Still need to figure out where I’m going.

😕

Still in need of your dua’s.

Ya Rabb.

Usma

~ by usma on 21, January, 2007.

4 Responses to “Don’t time fly?”

  1. I probs have a solution to your first one…one of my sister in law’s relatives is selling his one 60GB £200 something..??

  2. I think you meant a solution to my second one! lol :S -email me details.
    but what about the 1st,3rd and 4th…O wise one!

  3. 1. Spend less time online – make a schedule with everything u have to do and stick with it no matter what!
    2. Dell.com has some good deals
    3. You can get cheap tickets to NY online… lol
    4. Id like to quote “uncle yusuf” here:

    Just relax, take it easy.
    Youre still young, thats your fault,
    Theres so much you have to know.
    Find a girl [in ur case boy], settle down,
    If you want you can marry.
    Look at me, I am old, but Im happy.

    I was once like you are now, and I know that its not easy,
    To be calm when youve found something going on.
    But take your time, think a lot,
    Why, think of everything youve got.
    For you will still be here tomorrow, but your dreams may not.

  4. 1) I think I’m practically married to this box in front of me :S although we have been spending some time apart recently, which is good. Schedules/planners don’t work for me.

    2) I had been checking Dell but didn’t seen anything I liked..I’ll have another look

    3) Of course the tickets gonna be cheap..you’ll be paying for it

    4) *sighs* I love that song, one of my favs…

    Cheers big ears

Leave a Reply

 
