Imam Zaid Shakir in Leyton????

Imam Zaid

WOWOW. Yeaah I had to read the details again to make sure I was reading it right-Imam Zaid from Zaytuna? In Leyton, my manor? At Lea Bridge Road Masjid?? *faints* SUBHANALLAH I AM SOO THERE INSHALLAH :)!

Imam Zaid is in London for the “Educating the Young Child” conference/event that weekend.

~ by usma on 17, April, 2007.

6 Responses to “Imam Zaid Shakir in Leyton????”

  1. Will this be broadcast somehow?
    I want to see this.

  2. Salam,

    I don’t know if it will be broadcasted/recorded. If I find out I’ll let you know Inshallah!

    Wasalam

  3. No excuse not to make some notes for me!

  4. I will make plenty of notes Inshallah! Jazakallah for letting us know! 🙂

  5. Then send them to me too please!

  6. I’ll try to put them up here

Leave a Reply

 
